

SURESH DEEP POLYTECHNIC

Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Board of Technical Education, Lucknow NH-24, Delhi-Hapur Road, Dasna, Ghaziabad (U.P.)

Phone: +91-120-2763052, 2763053, 2763054, Fax: 0120-2763050 Email:polytechnic@sunderdeep.ac.in, Website: www.sunderdeep.ac.in, sureshdeep.ac.in

Ref: SDP/2023/264

Office Order Anti-Ragging Committee

As per the notification of All India Council for Technical Education for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/ Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01.07.2009, an Anti-Ragging Committee has been drafted to prohibit any type of ragging activity inside the campus. In addition, following staff and students have been appointed as the member of said committee.

S.No.	Name of the staff	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Mr. Sundeep Singh	Chief Proctor	7840090814
2.	Mr. Nikhil Kumar Nigam	Chairperson	7840090835
3.	Mr. Ajeet Gupta	Member	8574071002
4.	Mr. Shubham Jaiswal	Member	9807565586
5.	Mr. Harkesh Kumar	Member	7307896005
6.	Ms. Richa Verma	Member	9810768476
7.	Mr. Subhash Sharma	Admin	7840090809
8.	Mr. Ramesh Manral	Deputy Registrar	7840090821
9.	Abhay Kumar Gupta	Student	9654883253
10.	Siddharth	Student	9810193662
11.	Deeksha Pundir	Student	8218462262

principal

Deep Polytechnic (1621)

Suresh Deep Polytechnic

Ghaziabad

Chief Proctor

Date: 16/Aug/2023

SDGI

Ghaziabad